Weekend in Pics

The Fourth of July is a tricky holiday for me.  I used to hate the fact that it signified the beginning of summer winding down.  Now, I love that it is an excuse to take an extra day or two off of work to enjoy all that summer has to offer.  This weekend was complete bliss.  I was able to see friends, eat food, spend time with my love, build things, cook things, sing things, and watch the most New Girl.  If I could do those same things everyday, I would be morbidly obese….but really happy.  I think.

Without further ado…my weekend brought to you by instagram.

photo-24 photo-23 photo-22 photo-21 photo-20 photo-19 photo-17

Leave a Reply

